SPECIAL

OFFER 

Santa Catalina Hotel
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

DON'T FORGET TRAVEL INSURANCE 

TO SPEAK TO A UK RESERVATIONS CLERK, CALL

0871 66 61 747

National call rate.

Discount cars
CHECK THE PRICE FOR A HOLIDAY DURING :

JANUARY TO MARCH 2004

Prices per week per unit
Monday 23/12/04
Enquire
Saturday 27/12/04
Enquire
Monday 29/12/04
Enquire
Saturday 03/01/04
Enquire
Monday 05/01/04
Enquire
Saturday 10/01/04
Enquire
Monday 12/01/04
Enquire
Saturday 17/01/04
Enquire
Monday 19/01/04
Enquire
Saturday 24/01/04
Enquire
Monday 26/01/04
Enquire
Saturday 31/01/04
Enquire
Monday 02/02/04
Enquire
Saturday 07/02/04
Enquire
Monday 09/02/04
Enquire
Saturday 14/02/04
Enquire
Monday 16/02/04
Enquire
Saturday 21/02/04
Enquire
Monday 23/02/04
Enquire
Saturday 28/02/04
Enquire
Monday 01/03/04
Enquire
Saturday 06/03/04
Enquire
Monday 08/03/04
Enquire
Saturday 13/03/04
Enquire
Monday 15/03/04
Enquire
Saturday 20/03/04
Enquire
Monday 22/03/04
Enquire
Saturday 27/03/04
Enquire
Monday 29/03/04
Enquire
Saturday 03/04/04
Enquire
Monday 05/04/04
Enquire
Saturday 10/04/04
Enquire

BOOKING FORM

CHECK THE PRICE FOR A HOLIDAY DURING :
TO SPEAK TO A UK RESERVATIONS CLERK, CALL
0871 66 61 747

International call 0044 8700 275 747


Fax UK (0044) 8700 275 767

Office Hours

Mon - Fri :

9am to 9pm
Saturday :
9am to 6pm
Sundays and Bank Holidays :
9am to 6pm

National call rate.

 

OR GET LIVE CAR HIRE QUOTES HERE
Cars from over 40 rental agencies!